EU REACH Webinar Registration

EU REACH webinarJoin us to learn what you need to know for compliance with EU REACH in 2018!

Randy Flinders, Senior Manager of Product Support for GreenSoft, will guide you through an overview and news about the EU REACH regulation, including the impacts of this year’s changes to the definition of an “Article,” detailed information on compliance with Annexes XIV and XVII, and best practices for a cost effective, intelligent approach to REACH Compliance.

Attendees will learn about:

  • What your responsibilities and areas of concern are as a manufacturer
  • How to comply with the SVHC List, Annex XIV, and Annex XVII
  • The benefits and limitations of Full Material Declarations
  • What the recent changes by the EU to the definition of an “article” under REACH mean for your product compliance

Be prepared for compliance in 2018 – sign up now to attend!

Date/Time

We are holding two sessions of the webinar in order to cover most time zones. Pick your session and register below:

Complying with EU REACH in 2018
Thursday, October 26

Session 1
3:00pm Central European Time (UTC +1)
10:00am Eastern US Time (UTC -4)
Register Now

Session 2
2:00pm Eastern US Time (UTC -4)
11:00am Pacific US Time (UTC -7)
Register Now

Speaker

EU REACH Webinar Speaker: Randy FlindersRandy Flinders
Senior Manager of Product Support, GreenSoft Technology, Inc.

Randy has worked in product certification and compliance for over 25 years and holds a BSEE from ITT Technical Institute and a Certificate in Electromagnetic Compatibility from the University of Missouri-Rolla. Randy serves as a member of several IPC and IEC standard development committees. Randy previously served as Chair of the Orange County chapters of the IEEE EMC and Product Safety societies.