Register Now for GreenSoft’s Free Educational Webinars!

environmental compliance webinarsBecome your company’s environmental compliance expert by attending one or more of our free educational webinars in 2018!

Hosted by Randy Flinders, Senior Manager of Product Support for GreenSoft, these webinars will teach you all you need to know about compliance with environmental product regulations such as EU REACH, EU RoHS, and many more!

Don’t miss our final webinar of the year – register below!


Understanding the EU’s New Medical Device Regulation (EU MDR)

EU MDR webinarWednesday, November 14

Two session times available for your convenience:

  • 4:00pm Central European Time (UTC +1)/10:00am Eastern Standard Time (UTC -5) Register Online
  • 2:00pm Eastern Standard Time (UTC -5)/11:00am Pacific Standard Time (UTC -8) Register Online

Summary:

  • Receive an overview of the EU Medical Device Regulation (EU MDR)
  • Learn your responsibilities and requirements as a medical device product or parts manufacturer
  • Ensure you’re complying with updated version of the regulation (formerly EU Medical Device Directice)

Register Now for one of two available sessions:

  • 4:00pm Central European Time (UTC +1)/10:00am Eastern Standard Time (UTC -5) Register Online
  • 2:00pm Eastern Standard Time (UTC -5)/11:00am Pacific Standard Time (UTC -8) Register Online

In case you missed it…

EU REACH webinar

A recording of our April 5th “Understanding EU REACH Changes to the Definition of an Article” webinar can be viewed here.

Green Compliance 101A recording of our May 31st “Green Compliance 101: The Basics of Complying with EU REACH, RoHS, Conflict Minerals and more” webinar can be viewed here.

Green Compliance 201A recording of our July 10th “Green Compliance 201: Best Practices for Compliance with EU REACH, RoHS, CA Prop 65 and Other Global Regulations” can be viewed here.