Introduction to UK RoHS Webinar

August 27, 2021Written by GreenSoft Technology, Inc.

Register now to save your spot

UK-ROHSThe UK’s Restriction of Hazardous Substances (RoHS) regulation becomes mandatory in January 2022.

Learn everything you need to know about the UK’s recently amended RoHS Regulations in this free, educational webinar.

Tailored specifically for electronics manufacturers, this webinar will provide detailed information on UK RoHS, including:

  • The UKCA mark – UK’s version of the EU’s CE Mark
  • Implementation deadlines
  • Scope and product categories
  • Restricted substances and thresholds
  • Exemptions – what are the differences between EU RoHS and UK RoHS?
  • Drafting your UKCA Declaration of Conformity

Plus, you’ll get a chance to ask host Randy Flinders, Compliance Specialist for GreenSoft Technology, your questions during a live Q&A session.

Don’t miss out on your chance to learn about this regulation. Register now to save your spot!

Thursday, September 30

Two session times available:

  • 4:00pm CEST/10:00am EDT/7:00am PDT – Register
  • 8:00pm CEST/2:00pm EDT/11:00am PDT – Register

Everyone who registers will receive a copy of the webinar recording.

Similar posts